full screen background image

Contact Us

We would LOVE to hear from you!

Area of Inquiry Contact E-mail
     
General questions regarding the chapter              President president@lsualumnidallas.com
Membership Membership Chair          membership@lsualumnidallas.com
Scholarships and High School Recruiting Scholarship Chair scholarship@lsualumnidallas.com
Sponsorship Opportunities Sponsorship Chair sponsorship@lsualumnidallas.com
Crawfish Boil Event Chair eventchairman@lsualumnidallas.com
Dues Treasurer treasurer@lsualumnidallas.com
To report website issues: Webmaster webmaster@lsualumnidallas.com
     
     

We can also be contacted by mail at:

LSU Alumni Association – Dallas Chapter
14902 Preston Rd, Ste. 404-124
Dallas, TX 75254