full screen background image

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the LSU Alumni Association Dallas Chapter are a group of dedicated volunteers who plan and execute the activities of the Chapter.

The Board usually meets at 6:30pm on the 1st WEDNESDAY of every month except December. Our meetings are open to any Dallas Chapter member and we strongly encourage your participation.  If you are interested in attending a meeting, please email our President – if the date or location of the meeting has been changed, you will be advised.

In December, our meeting date and location are subject to change. The Board celebrates the holiday season by combining the monthly meeting with a dinner. We determine the date, time and restaurant at the November meeting. This celebration is closed to general membership; it is a thank-you to current board members for their time and effort over the past year.

harriett

Harriet Robinette

Director, President
Email: 
president@lsualumnidallas.com;
Hometown:
Arnaudville, LA
Undergrad:
BS – Home Econ & Business, LSU 1968

Jeremy Jones

Director, Vice President
Email: vicepresident@lsualumnidallas.com
Hometown: Baton Rouge, LA
Undergrad: BA-Theater, LSU 2001

 allisonk

Allison Kullenberg

Director, Membership
Email: membership@lsualumnidallas.com
Hometown: Sulphur, LA
Undergrad: BS – Computer Science, LSU 1985

 boardLinda

Linda Young

Director; Scholarship and Recruiting Chair
Email: scholarship@lsualumnidallas.com
Hometown: Baton Rouge, LA
Undergrad: BBA – Accounting, UT-Arlington

Nancy Hudnall

Director, Treasurer
Email: treasurer@lsualumnidallas.com
Hometown:
Undergrad:

 Kyle

Kyle Wall

Director, Event Chairman
Email: 
eventchairman@lsualumnidallas.com
Hometown: Dallas, TX
Undergrad:
BS – Nutrition, UT, 1983

 

StacieFollis

Stacy Follis

Director, Secretary
Email: secretary@lsualumnidallas.com
Hometown:  Ladue, Missouri
Undergrad:  MS in Computer Science and Math, Texas A&M, 1982

michelle-beecher-2014

Michelle Beecher

Director, Webmaster & Social Media
Email: 
webmaster@lsualumnidallas.com
Hometown: New Orleans, LA
Undergrad: B.A. – Communications, LSU, 1982

img_0737 

Chris Nittolo

Director, Networking
Email:
networking@lsualumnidallas.com
Hometown: Plano, Texas
Undergrad: B.S. – Finance, LSU